play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful ,none pushy and knowledgeable.

    By Janet Hicks on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend


  • 5

    By Maria Robinson on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly polite and efficient service. Would recommend them based on our experience.


  • 5

    Responsive, friendly and good delivery service.

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Parkway Car Sales for their customer friendliness and the short notice within which they were able to deliver the car I purchased from them online.


  • 5

    By David Harding on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good excellent service from all the staff at parkway car sales


  • 5

    Great service simple and reassuring

    By Tracy Loader on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service I was really nervous about purchasing a new car the guys here were so thoughtful and made everything so simple and made me feel at ease couldn't do enough for me and made me feel I could contact them at anytime with any questions or queries I may have highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Words can’t explain how amazing they are, you always get a warm welcome and are extremely knowledgeable and don’t push you to buy. They also have excellent aftersales service and I’ve bought 2 cars from them. Thank you 😊


  • 5

    Excellent local trader selling quality used vehicles at competitive prices.

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've used Parkway Cars in the past and have been very pleased with the vehicles and the sales service. This purchase was my most expensive to date and using Parkway Cars went a good way to alleviating my concerns. Parkway Cars offered me an extended warranty, together with free MOT's for the life of the car, all for a very reasonable price - that was an offer that was too good to refuse. I've known Parkway Cars since they started in Eastleigh and I've always spoken well of them - I've also heard good reports from other Eastleigh residents and from local independent car mechanics and engineers. For all the reasons above, I'm pleased to recommend Parkway Cars to all and wish them every success in the future.


  • 5

    By Nicola Bell on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, couldn't of asked for any better. Thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Fabio Rodrigues on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service they provide! Very friendly staff! Got a car 1 few hours!


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff with excellent service.

    By O Wilson on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service.


‹ Prev Next ›