play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely wonderfull

    By Cameron Shelley on 06 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and excellent customer relations straight talking with no pressure honest


  • 5

    Good car sales nice cars smiley staff

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service friendly helpful efficient 5th vehicle I've purchased..nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    Fiesta

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Exchanged my car for a smaller more economical one, very quick service that ran smoothly. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and not pushing for a sale

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional and understanding.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    When we were looking at cars there was no pressure, they left us to look at the cars and just said to find them if we needed any help. When we decided on a car, they were very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Magnificent experience

    By Mark Jones on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely professional in the way the deal was done. Advised through the whole process and really courteous and thorough. Will highly recommend Paul and the team. This is the second lovely car that I have been fortunate to purchase through Parkway Car Sales.


  • 5

    Everything was excellent

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    They went the extra mile for me to buy the van sorting out the paperwork and the van is just what I wanted


  • 5

    By Haylee Holland on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found them so helpful I would 100% recommended them to anyone looking for a car. I am so happy with my car and will go nowhere else in the future.


  • 5

    Helpful ,none pushy and knowledgeable.

    By Janet Hicks on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend


  • 5

    By Maria Robinson on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly polite and efficient service. Would recommend them based on our experience.


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkway Car Sales Ltd