play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent sevice

    By mike E on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all at Parkway. The whole experience from start to finish was superb, with a great choice of vehicles. The was no pressure to buy and i came away with just what i wanted.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, awesome

    By Micheal B on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service , 2nd car I have bought from paul and his lovelly staff , very helpful , stayed late for me twice because of my working hours , highly recommend to everyone. Certainly wont be the last car I get from parkway cars


  • 5

    helpful knowledgeable and friendly staff

    By Ricardo C on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff made you feel at ease No pressure on sales I'm extremely happy with the customer service I've received and my new car


  • 5

    Very very helpful

    By Gail R on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t praise parkway car sales enough they were incredibly helpful when purchasing our car fantastic advice and wouldn’t hesitate in using them again. Would highly recommend them


  • 5

    My mini experience

    By Paul G on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many cars in my life, some from main dealers and some from smaller garages. I have to say of all of them these guys just went above and beyond what you would expect. Had a tough few years with divorce and other things and had to sell my pride and joy. Wanted a cheaper car as a spring board back into my new life and fell in love with my little mini, at 6’3 and a builder totally out of character for me but my god I love it! I want to thank everyone who helped me through this including the chap who delivered it for me.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sean D on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The three people seemed friendly on the phone and they were the same in person. No issues in part exchanging my grans Hyundai and got a great car out of it. Highly recommend Parkway Sales.


  • 5

    will be a regular customer moving forward!

    By Josephine G on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly, helpful service from honest salesmen


  • 5

    Calm and helpful. Direct and not complicated.

    By David E on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Calm and helpful. Not complicated or felt pushed, direct and simple. Happy with their service.


  • 5

    Beautiful car!

    By Anna M on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were extremely helpful! Thank you so much. Really pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Impressive

    By Carl D on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, will recommend to family and friends


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT