play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DI'd qhat was required

    By Richard Squire on 10 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    First rate !!!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Camille Cheshire on 07 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly, pressure- free and really patient and tolerant of my emotions while I was unwell but needed to find a car. We have come back 3 times now between me and my husband over the years for different cars and I definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Spencer Robson on 02 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and made to feel at ease no pressure to buy.i would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Great guys if you’re looking at buying a new car, excellent service receive

    By Kim Johnston on 24 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Paul and Mark gave me an excellent service and talked me through all I needed to know in finding and buying a car. There was no pressure and I must have given them a headache, as it took me 3 cars later before I chose the one to have, but they were patient and understanding to my needs and professional at all times. I would use them again and highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. Thank you Paul and Mark for getting me my dream car, you were all great.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Quick, fair and helpful with decision-making about suitable car and finance packages.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Car as described. Friendly service


  • 5

    Bought 3 cars from them with no hassle

    By Christopher kingshott on 19 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good quick service


  • 5

    Professional and honest customer service.

    By Jackie Illsley on 16 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Parkway motors gives a professional and honest service. They are professional but personable too; they are helpful but not pushy. They put me at ease and were patient when I asked them questions and explained things in a straightforward and understandable manner.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good , both gentlemen where friendly and polite.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    It can be daunting visiting a garage and/or looking to purchase a new car, even more so being a single mum. I did not feel uncomfortable or intimidated at all - all staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. No pushy sales and everything was explained and checked during the sales process. Also, can't fault the after care - had a few things that needed looking on the car, they were quick to respond, help and rectify. Really appreciate it, thank you :)


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkway Car Sales Ltd