play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By james M on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service again ...second car we have bought from Paul and his team...would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service !

    By zoe R on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and range of cars and helpful as well as I’ve been in a few times to look at different cars and always very friendly and helped me to narrow down what I wanted/ could afford etc. Finally decided on the car I wanted went for a test drive and then everything done and dusted the same day. Will definitely return in the future and love the support they offer as well!


  • 5

    quick, very responsive & extremely helpful

    By rebbecca K on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Last week I visited Parkway cars in Eastleigh in hope of finding a little run around car suitable for my daily needs and commuting to work. When arriving I was absolutely blown away firstly by the choices of vehicles that were available within my budget but also the helpful service we received when we entered the garage. Paul dedicated all of his time to our sale and managed to process it quickly for me so I was back on the road in no time. Nothing was too much for these guys. BIG Thank you! I love my car!!!


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and trustworthy

    By russell K on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have used Parkway Cars many times over the past 15 years. They have always been professional, efficient and a great company to deal with. I have always felt very comfortable purchasing cars from them, my experiences have shown them to be both knowledgeable and trustworthy! Recently my daughter purchased a car from them and they were brilliant to deal with - Thank you.


  • 5

    Car buying.

    By stuart B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car in these difficult times,took me right out of my comfort zone. But after I found the car I was interested in, at Parkway Car Sales. I found all the dealings very easy and the whole experience was smooth from start to finish.


  • 5

    Call back responce

    By Colin H on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    sales was good, no pressure. After taking car, I realised, hazard warning light was on. Phoned, to explain, waited 4/5 days before I phoned again...crossed message!!


  • 5

    Trustworthy friendly staff

    By Tina V on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff happy and helpful, I traveled from Luton to Southampton because of the amazing customer service and trust


  • 5

    Great Service

    By emma M on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good honest prices, no pressure selling


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Luke T on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from initial conversation to delivery. I bought the car during the Coronavirus restrictions and it turned out to be better than promised. Great service from Paul and the team.


  • 5

    very good and very happy with service

    By Leslie P on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good,every thing was as it was descriped the car was in very very good condtion


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT