play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Dealer to purchase from.

    By TANIA H on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service. Parkway are the only dealer we purchase our second hand cars from.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By GARY S on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Another smooth purchase from parkway car sales. Second vehicle I’ve bought from them, professional, friendly service throughout. Cars are all of a very high standard. Highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By susan J on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Parkway cars to anyone that is thinking of changing their car. They were very friendly and most helpful and offered very sound advise.


  • 5

    Attention to detail

    By vanessa H on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time I have bought a car for many years as I have had a company car. The car was presented in great condition and we looked at an identical car with a newer plate at another garage but there had been no attention to detail. I was very happy with the service and the car was delivered which was very helpful. I work in sales myself and I can see that Parkway value customer service which is great


  • 5

    Experience

    By chelsea S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and quick process and had the car ready for me the next day.


  • 5

    Another new purchase

    By debbie M on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have been purchasing cars from Parkway Car Sales since the business started, have always found the staff to be friendly and helpful, would recommend them


  • 5

    New car review

    By Jackie L on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always find parkway very helpful and professional this is my 3rd car from here


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By david J on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good overall experience from start to final payment was excellent car was brought to me by Paul the sales manager from there I took the Ford Fiesta for a test drive it was exactly what I was looking for low mileage I returned we discussed a part exchange which was very reasonable for the year and mileage deal done and dusted I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a good reliable car at a fair price thanks again for a good deal Mr Jackson


  • 5

    Very happy with the service from the staff.

    By Philip S on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service we received from this car sales was very good. They had good social distancing measures in place. The cars were sanitised and there was regular use of hand sanitiser. The staff were knowledgeable and were able to answer any questions we had about the car we were interested in. They weren't at all pushy and gave us the space to look round the car and decide if we were interested in it. We were able to test drive the car and again, there was no hard sell when we returned. I would definitely recommend this car sales. The car was immaculate and sanitised when we collected it and so far we're very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    New car my 3rd in 4years

    By peter D on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always good service friendly very knowledgable and always helpful


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT