play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 231 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Gave us the confidence of choosing the right car.

    By JACKIE F on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Parkway sales was a very satisfactory one. The salesman was brilliant with us as we had very different ideas as to what car what suit us best. He was patient, helpful,informative and helped us come to the decision we did. After deciding, everything else went smoothly from beginning to end. Would not hesitate to recommend them in the future.


  • 5

    Bad after sales.

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sale went through easy. Very helpful salesman. On the downside one shortfall issue. Was assured this would be taken care of. Not very assuring in recent phone call. Now will not take a call from me. Very disappointing! Typical small dealers, get the sale then fob the customer off!


  • 5

    Would recommend The Parkway car sales to anybody

    By Lysette Tredgett on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, honest service, polite,great warranty, wonderful people,clean, tidy, no pressure to buy, great advice about all cars


  • 5

    Acceptable

    By gabriella M on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional. Interested in doing an intensive follow-up and helping where possible.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By eugene G on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful when advising me for the correct car that we needed for my wife. The owners couldn't help anymore from getting me the right finance that we could afford monthly right down to the other owner grafting to get the car nice and clean ready for collection


  • 5

    I have bought 2 cars within 3 months at Eastleigh

    By Miles B on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff very friendly and knowledgeable and professional.


  • 5

    I would recommend parkway cars to anyone .

    By steve B on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car was delivered on time in a very professional manner and was told any problems just give us a ring and it will be sorted.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By michelle S on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    frendly helpful polite staff, car delivered when promised, car was clean and tidy, just as described. run down of cars functions, demonstrated how wheelchair ramp worked. Follow up after sales phone call was a very nice touch.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By David W on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and incredibly fast service. Been here a couple of times and can't fault them in any way. Both cars purchased have been perfect . Clean and immaculate cars .


  • 5

    Very good service happy customer

    By geoff N on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy helpful people never bought a car without viewing first. Car was as described. Delivered observing all covid rules. I found two small issues. Have been assured that they will be fixed as soon as we are out of lock down I have no doubts about the the issues will be resolved. I received two phone calls from the owner of the dealership. To make sure I am happy with my purchase. Free mot and service included. Would recommend to other people to use Parkway car sales. Very good experience.


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT