play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Denise D on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    900 patient smiley helpful not pushy bought 2 cars now and recommended to work colleagues


  • 5

    Great service

    By James W on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From arriving at the forecourt to driving my new car away they were professional, relaxed and did not pressure me at all. Very pleased with the car and the service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By mark S on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from polite and very helpful staff. The whole buying experience went without a hitch. I highly recommend Parkway Car Sales and will be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Good sales

    By sally ann B on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and recommended by another person who has had good experience


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By David M on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellant engagement with the sales team - provided me with a fantastic car and have been very supportive and accommodating in prepping the car for me. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I will go to Parkway for my next car.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING CAR DEALER

    By lynda L on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived from the U.S. and needed to buy a car. We came upon Parkway quite by accident after visiting our bank in Eastleigh. Our experience here was absolutely fabulous. There was NEVER any pressure whatsoever from anyone! They did not hover and waited for us to ask questions. They also have an excellent website so after looking at the cars we were interested in, we leisurely selected three we would like to test drive. We settled on our car and not only did Parkway help us through the sales transaction, but took their time to explain insurance, went on the computer and got our car tax organized for us. As I’ve stated, we are from the U.S.and have no knowledge of how any of this works. They allowed us to sit in their office for 2 hours and figure all this out so we could drive the car off the lot that day. We cannot say enough about our experience at Parkway. We would definitely recommend their car sales to anyone without hesitation. It was definitely an excellent experience.


  • 5

    Very happy. Would use this car sales company again

    By Marion D on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I phoned to say I would like to view a vehicle that morning and would be coming soon. When we arrived the vehicle had been washed and cleaned inside and was sparkling. We tested the car and said we would have it. All necessary paperwork was done and also the tax was done for us. They organised an oil and filter change and the car was delivered to us at home later that day. Both gentleman were very polite, efficient and professional and it was a good experience.


  • 5

    Great selection of cars very clean very helpful st

    By Andrew C on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    nice guy's very helpful told me everything thing I needed to know


  • 5

    Excellent sevice

    By mike E on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all at Parkway. The whole experience from start to finish was superb, with a great choice of vehicles. The was no pressure to buy and i came away with just what i wanted.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, awesome

    By Micheal B on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service , 2nd car I have bought from paul and his lovelly staff , very helpful , stayed late for me twice because of my working hours , highly recommend to everyone. Certainly wont be the last car I get from parkway cars


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT