play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service from Parkway Car Sales

    By Paige M on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful supportive team. I was unfortunately left without a car. They went above and beyond to come pick me up from my home. Cant thank them enough. I would highly recommend there services.


  • 5

    Great service

    By olivia X on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, we gave our budget and specific needs for a car and he accommodated to both. We got a great family car for a great price, I couldn’t be happier! Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    SECOND VEHICLE

    By janice P on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle we have brought from this company!! superb Customer Service!! Staff great and very helpful! They will offer advice if you ask!!


  • 5

    Friendly and Fair

    By Jackie I on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service here was brilliant. Staff were helpful and friendly. They gave a fair trade in price for my existing car. Would definitely go here again and recommend it to friends. Thank you!


  • 5

    Car Service at short notice

    By rachel M on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Parkway Car Sales managed and met all my expectations. The staff are courteous and knowledgeable and their prices keen. I will not hesitate to return to them for all my car needs.


  • 5

    great selction of cars first class service .

    By edward M on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff extremely helpful . But most importantly I was left alone to browse when I found a car which I liked .Then I asked for help and they were very helpful and the service I received was first class as always this is the sixth car I have bought from them and I have never been disappointed and shall continue to deal with them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christopher D on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from first steps to leaving with my vehicle. Happy with no pressure. Sales understood what we were looking for and helped when asked. Happy to purchase again from this company


  • 5

    Very helpful and polite would recommend this place

    By Joanne P on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful not pushy in anyway kept in contact with me throughout process of buying my car


  • 5

    New car from Parkway Car sales

    By Scott Y on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, everyone was extremely helpful ensuring we were happy and made the process so easy


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire D on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service great guys 👍 got everything we wanted plus more great prices!! A** salesman


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT