play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Clair S on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and friendly relaxing atmosphere and very professional


  • 5

    Excellent service and understanding

    By Julie W on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales person understood my motoring needs and my economic situation . Once I had chosen the car, the transition to the new car was seamless and organised and my salesman was very helpful with showing me how to use the car to get the best from it . I felt that my salesman cared and saw me through the whole experience of buying a car , trading in my old car and offered after sales services should I require their help .


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Isabel De Sousa V on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful with great customer service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic, not pushy, helpful, friendly!!

    By Lynda B on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Called up and enquired about our options (needed a car within 3 weeks to make it to our own wedding after ours packing up!!) Kept in touch with the guys over the week, whilst talking options over with the other half. Found a car that we both liked, now in love with! Went down to view, test and collect the car. Very easy, smooth and lovely experience. Fella wants one of his own soon, so watch this space. Will be our go to! Thanks guys xx


  • 5

    Made it a very pleasurable experience

    By Mark B on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly, everything done exactly as promised which continued after I had purchased the vehicle.


  • 5

    Great Dealer to purchase from.

    By TANIA H on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service. Parkway are the only dealer we purchase our second hand cars from.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By GARY S on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Another smooth purchase from parkway car sales. Second vehicle I’ve bought from them, professional, friendly service throughout. Cars are all of a very high standard. Highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By susan J on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Parkway cars to anyone that is thinking of changing their car. They were very friendly and most helpful and offered very sound advise.


  • 5

    Attention to detail

    By vanessa H on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time I have bought a car for many years as I have had a company car. The car was presented in great condition and we looked at an identical car with a newer plate at another garage but there had been no attention to detail. I was very happy with the service and the car was delivered which was very helpful. I work in sales myself and I can see that Parkway value customer service which is great


  • 5

    Experience

    By chelsea S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and quick process and had the car ready for me the next day.


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT