play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 231 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying.

    By stuart B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car in these difficult times,took me right out of my comfort zone. But after I found the car I was interested in, at Parkway Car Sales. I found all the dealings very easy and the whole experience was smooth from start to finish.


  • 5

    Call back responce

    By Colin H on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    sales was good, no pressure. After taking car, I realised, hazard warning light was on. Phoned, to explain, waited 4/5 days before I phoned again...crossed message!!

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 15/02/21

    hi colin ive have notified my after sales team who will be in contact with you within 24 hours to resolve this, apologies in cross messages


  • 5

    Trustworthy friendly staff

    By Tina V on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff happy and helpful, I traveled from Luton to Southampton because of the amazing customer service and trust


  • 5

    Great Service

    By emma M on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good honest prices, no pressure selling


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Luke T on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from initial conversation to delivery. I bought the car during the Coronavirus restrictions and it turned out to be better than promised. Great service from Paul and the team.


  • 5

    very good and very happy with service

    By Leslie P on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good,every thing was as it was descriped the car was in very very good condtion


  • 5

    After Sale Silence

    By gerard S on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The initial sales experience was positive with good explanation of the finance and the car condition. Test drive was easy and the paperwork was clear. However, after sales support was poor, as there was a tracking problem and they had not responded. They had offered to deal with any minor issues that we had reported from the test drive, but nothing was forthcoming. Car sold and the it's your problem.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 22/05/20

    Hi Gerard. Thanks for your review. I’m pleased you like your car. Perhaps if you made us aware of any issue and our garage was allowed to be open during this pandemic we may well be able to help with this. due to government guidance we are closed along with every garage in the uk. We are more than happy to help if you call and make a booking when we open. Kind regards parkway car sales


  • 5

    Great service!

    By ashleen B on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I’ve purchased through Parkway Car Sales and they were brilliant as always. Quick, efficient and really helpful too, especially considering this was during the pandemic lockdown. They couldn’t do enough to help and took away my old car, found me a new one on finance and delivered my new car to my front door all within a day! Highly recommend.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 22/05/20

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Keith H on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, no pressure and plenty of choice. Would go back in a heartbeat

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 22/05/20

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review. All the best Keith


  • 5

    very happy

    By gabriel M on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recommend for everyone one !!!!! very seriously many tks

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 22/05/20

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review.


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT