play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Marieke W on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience. We had called in the morning about a specific car, and when we came at lunchtime it was all set up and we had the opportunity to take a thorough look and then go for a test drive. Very good service!

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 27/12/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Great hosts cean to serve.

    By Allen H on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great group of people, very helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure selling and no pitch. Just relaxed. Rate them 10 out of 10

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 27/12/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Mercedes AMG E Class

    By Bryan M on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and great attitude to selling people cars. Great car with no pressure sales, keep up the good work guys. I'll be sure to tell others and I'll definately be back.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 12/12/19

    It was great to meet you Bryan. Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Great Service Every Time

    By Paul A on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my fourth car from Parkway recently. The staff are always friendly and helpful with no pressure. I change my car every couple of years. I always do the finance over five years to keep the payments down. They sort out the new finance take in my part exchange and settle the old finance quickly and easily

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 12/12/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    A brilliant used car dealer

    By George B on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were all friendly and clearly take care of the cars they sell, and I never felt pressured into a sale from them. Great after-sales support as well. If you're looking for a good experience buying used I'd recommend them for sure.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 12/12/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Ben P on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got my new car from them and from start to finish they were very helpful and gave me a good deal on my old car, couldn’t recommend them enough would definitely come again

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 06/12/19

    Thanks Ben it was great to meet you.


  • 5

    Great team

    By brian S on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great sales rep helped though out would recommend them

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 05/12/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    New car sold

    By Joanne S on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and given the time to think on my visit

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 05/12/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By Michelle H on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest trustworthy guys who helped my daughters and myself when we needed to replace our cars

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 27/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Lovely car lovely people

    By Chloe N on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the best service when I brought my car, great price, great salesmen. So happy

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 27/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT