play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Jennifer A on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience - didn’t feel hassled by the sales staff. Found the exact car I was looking for


  • 5

    Second to none experience

    By Daren M on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant buying service and aftercare from the Parkway team. Can't fault them at all. I was a bit of a tricky case for them to sort, however they have been amazing and have helped me every step of the way. Thank you Parkway


  • 5

    Great car, great customer service

    By Stephen H on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Excellent service and a pleasure to deal with: open,honest and no pressure.


  • 5

    Great service and cars

    By Tracy L on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with the people they go above and beyond what they need to do. Always have great service and great cars from them, have used them for years. Tracy


  • 5

    High Quality and excellent value

    By Mark M on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service Very approachable and open to discussion with a little banter thrown in ! Condition of the car was outstanding I would highly recommend


  • 5

    fast service

    By Hayley M on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    the staff were friendly helpful and efficient. the whole experience was quick and pleasant


  • 5

    A great experience to buy a lovely Mini.

    By Rebecca T on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really good service - they were very communicative and helpful. I was buying the car from a long distance away so I needed the details and reassurance being unable to view it in advance. A very personal service from Paul and I would recommend the garage without hesitation.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kim R on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful,all cars were open so it was easy to look at the cars and look inside , was left to do this and not pressured in anyway. Was there when needed. All cars were immaculate inside and out. Finance available. Parkways offer great extras with warranties and free m.o.t s. Would highly recommend best car sales I've ever bought a car from.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Casey M on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys are always really helpful, really friendly and polite. We are returning customers who have used parkway for the last 4 years and would highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Parkway Cars highly recommended

    By Alan M on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I was looking for on their website. A quick phonecall to a friendly and helpful person arranged the test drive. I gave the car a thorough test drive and checked everything worked, there was a small problem with wheel balance. They arranged finance and warranty and answered all my questions. The wheel balancing was sorted by the time I picked the car up later in the day. The easiest experience ever and a friendly group of people who really understand customer service


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT