play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By eugene G on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful when advising me for the correct car that we needed for my wife. The owners couldn't help anymore from getting me the right finance that we could afford monthly right down to the other owner grafting to get the car nice and clean ready for collection


  • 5

    I have bought 2 cars within 3 months at Eastleigh

    By Miles B on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff very friendly and knowledgeable and professional.


  • 5

    I would recommend parkway cars to anyone .

    By steve B on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car was delivered on time in a very professional manner and was told any problems just give us a ring and it will be sorted.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By michelle S on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    frendly helpful polite staff, car delivered when promised, car was clean and tidy, just as described. run down of cars functions, demonstrated how wheelchair ramp worked. Follow up after sales phone call was a very nice touch.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By David W on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and incredibly fast service. Been here a couple of times and can't fault them in any way. Both cars purchased have been perfect . Clean and immaculate cars .


  • 5

    Very good service happy customer

    By geoff N on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy helpful people never bought a car without viewing first. Car was as described. Delivered observing all covid rules. I found two small issues. Have been assured that they will be fixed as soon as we are out of lock down I have no doubts about the the issues will be resolved. I received two phone calls from the owner of the dealership. To make sure I am happy with my purchase. Free mot and service included. Would recommend to other people to use Parkway car sales. Very good experience.


  • 5

    Focus sale

    By Robert P on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good and friendly staff very helpful will go to them again


  • 5

    Reliable , Safe and super service :)

    By shah A on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service is very quick , efficient and reliable. Friendly and approachable. I am so pleased i bought my car from Parkway, i feel safe in my new car and i can always go back if i have any questions. Super service , Thank you


  • 5

    Gretea experience

    By karlie S on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, and amazing after care with free mot for as long as I have the car and great value for money


  • 5

    5 Star Customer Service

    By catriona O on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 5 star customer service and a very trustworthy company. Would definitely recommend Parkway Car Sales to family and friends and they will be the first place I go back to when I need a new car. The car I bought was brought to me to test drive and the whole process was very easy and took the stress out of buying a new car!


Parkway Car Sales Ltd