play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car sales

    By chloe H on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable, friendly, easy staff to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend.

    By dominic G on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Parkway Car Sales. I have purchased several cars from them and can honestly say not only very helpful guys but went out of there way to ensure that i left 100% happy with the choice of car and service. I will continue to buy from them in the years to come and no doubt purchase my Sons first car from them.


  • 5

    Fabulous Service

    By Joanna C on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the experience with the guys at parkway absolutely fab. Polite , friendly and very informative about the car . Fair price for vehicle and fair price for part exchange too . Went to a few places to look for the car I wanted and the service at other places was appalling .

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 16/05/20

    Thankyou Joanna, we want to thank you personally for your review. Enjoy the car


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tessa S on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I probably made the experience hard work but I cannot fault Parkway Car Sales! 5* service and very efficient. Thank you.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 22/01/20

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Excellent no hard sale

    By Steven D on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car from parkway motors. The whole experience was trouble free. We looked at other cars but nothing compared to parkway.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/01/20

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    An Excellent Company

    By Christopher C on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and very professional. Very helpful from the and dealt with everything for me. They even picked me up from my house as I had no car at the time.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 13/01/20

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Amazing couldn’t ask for better

    By sarah B on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing first time experience very helpful come away same day with the car I chose brilliant service highly recommend

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 13/01/20

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Very good to buy from

    By Margaret H on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service car very good staff very friendly and helpful buy my car from them again


  • 5

    Excellent Service at Parkway Car Sales Ltd

    By Janice S on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very slick and helpful. Able to check car over and was advised on operation of controls which differed from my previous car. Was accompanied on test drive and help given where needed. Thanks to the staff we dealt with.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 03/01/20

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By anita P on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience with car sales .from intial contact for enquiry right through to car pick . Staff all extremely helpful with everything I needed to get me on road would throughly reccommend

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 27/12/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT