play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free car purchase

    By Hugh N on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Always a Good selection of cars and very professional to deal with Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Quality cars and great service

    By Dave E on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Parkway car sales Went above and beyond and I would buy my next car from them And recommend them


  • 5

    Second hand purchase of Vauxhall Astra

    By Shaun F on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff, made the purchase of Astra easy without pressure and topped off with great after sales.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Shaun P on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Have used parkway for a number of years and have always found them polite and courteous giving excellent advice and service , would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Friendly, fast service from a great team.

    By Asa A on 25 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased numerous vehicles, domestic and commercial from the team at Parkway. Their friendly, experienced, no pressure customer service makes buying a car stress free, unlike some other garages I have visited. They managed to source me the best finance deal around their aftercare team are always on hand to answer any queries that I had. Thanks a lot guys.


  • 5

    My Amazing astra

    By Lucy D on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazed with my experience at parkway cars. Paul was exceptional with dealing with my case getting my new car! So quick so easy and 100% friendly! The car cleaner Chris was on point too! He got the car looking brand new and I couldn’t be happier! Onto the car, beautiful smooth and in amazing condition! Thank you to Paul and Chris you was both wonderful.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anybody!

    By Hannah R on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would 100% recommend this place to get a car! The guys helped me get the car of my dreams yesterday and I couldn’t be happier. The guys were Friendly, helpful and honest!! Thank you so much !

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Max K on 24 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Always slightly uneasy about buying a used car but previous reviews were encouraging. They had what I was looking for and I took the plunge. Waited for a couple of weeks before reviewing, as always expect something to crop up, but they had said to contact them if any problems. Two issues did arise; a tyre and door locking problem. I emailed them and within 15 mins got a phone call from one of the owners inviting me to return it so they could fix the issues. Lent me a courtesy car whilst work was done. Now all seems well and am left with a very positive experience. If I want another car and they have it, I won't hesitate to go back.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary P on 12 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service.2ndcar I have got from parkway cars. Happy to help and stress free.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Parkway Cars

    By Gwendoline G on 16 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Such an excellent service received. We bought our daughter a car for her 18th Birthday at an excellent price and our daughter loves the car. We will definitely be buying our car there next time. Gwen


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT