play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service with no hassle

    By Melanie P on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my new car. Very helpful staff at parkway thanks for the great service. Perfectly described bmw thanks guys will recommend no probs


  • 5

    Professional and experienced sales force

    By Neil W on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sales staff took time to consider the most suitable car at an affordable price for my needs. Made me feel comfortable that the car I was driving away was the right choice.


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Colin P on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife wanted a new car as her old one was becoming unreliable found a lovely mini at parkway car sales the car in my opinion was better than the other ones we'd looked at so we decided to purchase the vehicle they also gave us a good price for are old one for its age and condition so yes very happy would recommend

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 18/11/17

    thanks for your kind words


  • 5

    What a Kuga!

    By Peter B on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    It has been a good experience from the initial contact to the collection of our "new" car. We really recommend Parkway - Thank You!

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 13/11/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review!


  • 5

    Great selection of cars & top service

    By RICKY H on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice to deal with honest professionals- not easily found in this trade. No pressure tactics - knew everything about the vehicles being sold - offered very reasonable terms for both finance & warranty. New car is in great condition - even delivered to my home with a surprise bouquet of flowers for the wife. Nice touch guys.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 13/11/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review!


  • 5

    buying a peugeot.

    By Barry S on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful discovered details on our old car that we did not know about and help in its disposal . We had a test drive and we drove away the same day. staff were most helpful. we bought a Peugeot 3008 which proved to be very good drive and 60 mpg.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 13/11/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review!


  • 5

    Friendly and fab cars

    By Hatley H on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience the service was friendly and very efficient will only one here on the future

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 13/11/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review!


  • 5

    Now that's what I call great service!

    By Doreen H on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well this must have been one of the quickest and pain free experiences I have ever had in buying a car. We were in and out within an hour! Brought a beauty and had a seamless service. Thanks Guys! Brilliant!!! DH

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/11/17

    thanks doreen, hope you enjoy the new car, hope to see you again for the next one..


  • 5

    Lovle lovle lovle

    By Katarzyna S on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy to choose this place and recommend

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/11/17

    we hope you enjoy the car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, kind regards


  • 5

    An easy decision

    By David B on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We arrived at the sales area looking for a smaller Automatic car for my wife and left with a medium manual car. This was totally our decision and we are extremely happy that we bought the car we did. At first we had a quick chat with Paul and Phil (the salesmen)who then left us alone to look at all the cars on their forecourt. On seeing the Vauxhall Meriva I knew it was the one we would be driving away. I'm quite a tall man and they don't make cars that I can fit in easily so to find one as comfortable as this was great, even though the car is for my wife. After about 10 minutes of looking Phil came over and asked how we were getting on viewing the cars. Our decision had been made. we went back to the office and while the paperwork and the finance agreement was sorted out we took the car for a test drive and loved it. Thank you Phil and Paul for being so polite and friendly. We will definitely recommend Parkway car sales to family and friends Dave and Davina

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/11/17

    we hope you enjoy the car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, kind regards


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT