play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super service

    By paul P on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing help from the get go, had my car delivered safely and very quickly, the staff were super helpful. Would recommend!!!


  • 5

    I was very pleased

    By chloe N on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finnish. Nice car! Staff were so helpful. And delivery was safe and efficient!


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiat 500 s

    By glenn R on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really great experience from beginning to end, Paul was very professional and helpful. I'm very pleased with the car I chose, a really fine example of the model I wanted.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By maria S on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful team who go the extra mile to please the customer.


  • 5

    Customer service and care

    By adelle N on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    On arrival to the garage I was welcomed straight away, all staff were friendly and professional. I felt that I wasn’t pushed into buying a car and was able to look around the court yard as long as I liked. They were all helpful too when I asked them numerous questions and knew the answers to everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By kelly R on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Parkway car's were exceptionally friendly, helpful and considerate to my situation, he helped me throughout all the different options and was not pressurizing at all. This service has made me feel safe, secure and welcome at anytime to come back if i had any questions, queries or help. Due to being in an accident recently and all the stress that came along with it, he was happy to help in anyway. The whole team at Parkway were very friendly and helpful, making my whole experience, stress free and manageable. From helping find a car, to setting up finance to suit me best, and future possibilities are looking brighter. The tax was taken off my hands and set up, the car was delivered to my address, and i feel welcome to return with any questions. I would like to thank the whole team for helping me, i recommend this place to anyone with high standards. Many thanks guys


  • 5

    Good service

    By rob B on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was happy after taking the car out for a drive and the sales people werent pushy. And worked out a suitable deal.So good


  • 5

    Best car sales

    By chloe H on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable, friendly, easy staff to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend.

    By dominic G on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Parkway Car Sales. I have purchased several cars from them and can honestly say not only very helpful guys but went out of there way to ensure that i left 100% happy with the choice of car and service. I will continue to buy from them in the years to come and no doubt purchase my Sons first car from them.


  • 5

    Fabulous Service

    By Joanna C on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the experience with the guys at parkway absolutely fab. Polite , friendly and very informative about the car . Fair price for vehicle and fair price for part exchange too . Went to a few places to look for the car I wanted and the service at other places was appalling .

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 16/05/20

    Thankyou Joanna, we want to thank you personally for your review. Enjoy the car


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT