play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 02 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service was great. Car is as good as it say it is. Very confident service. Steps easy to follow and search for car that you want.


  • 5

    An extremely efficient and stress free experience.Thoroughly recommend!

    By Marion Highmore on 10 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant helpful service made buying my car very simple and stress free process. Even let me come back and have the car valeted!


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Annette Robertson on 03 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, both Mark and Paul, nothing is too much trouble, knowledgeable and very helpful


  • 5

    I walked in and drove out, almost like in a supermarket.

    By John Maregere on 11 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Generals second hand car salesman are notorious for being pushy. Not with these guys. Very helpful in a non pushy way


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great client service, good options, efficient and trustful. Definitely recommend it!


  • 5

    prompt, fair service on my doorstep

    By Philip McCartney on 12 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    They had a decent selection of cars in their lot, presented well and reasonably priced. Professional and nice staff working there who did their best to get me my car quickly. Good after service, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever..

    By Anonymous on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, easiest car purchase ever, they even delivered the car to my house.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer. Left alone to look at the cars, friendly, helpful and approachable when required. Efficient and fast when we decided to buy. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Yes

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were really helpful in explaining everything to me .I have never brought a car myself before so was really worried .but they done everything for me .we'll lpleased


  • 5

    By Anthony James on 10 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and a great service


Parkway Car Sales Ltd