play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service happy customer

    By geoff N on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy helpful people never bought a car without viewing first. Car was as described. Delivered observing all covid rules. I found two small issues. Have been assured that they will be fixed as soon as we are out of lock down I have no doubts about the the issues will be resolved. I received two phone calls from the owner of the dealership. To make sure I am happy with my purchase. Free mot and service included. Would recommend to other people to use Parkway car sales. Very good experience.


  • 5

    Focus sale

    By Robert P on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good and friendly staff very helpful will go to them again


  • 5

    Reliable , Safe and super service :)

    By shah A on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service is very quick , efficient and reliable. Friendly and approachable. I am so pleased i bought my car from Parkway, i feel safe in my new car and i can always go back if i have any questions. Super service , Thank you


  • 5

    Gretea experience

    By karlie S on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, and amazing after care with free mot for as long as I have the car and great value for money


  • 5

    5 Star Customer Service

    By catriona O on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 5 star customer service and a very trustworthy company. Would definitely recommend Parkway Car Sales to family and friends and they will be the first place I go back to when I need a new car. The car I bought was brought to me to test drive and the whole process was very easy and took the stress out of buying a new car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By ISABELLE S on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have had such a good experience with this car dealership. From friendly service to going the extra mile to ensure I am throughly happy with the car. They managed to source an extra key for my car and emailed me 3 months after I bought the car telling me they had it. This, I feel, is testimony to their exceptional service, as many dealerships wouldn’t do this.


  • 5

    Good experience all round

    By dave C on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and smooth part exchange process given that we were in lockdown scenario.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By mollie K on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a car I had seen online and the guys at parkway were Incredibly helpful! I cannot thank them enough for the help they had given me to purchase my new car and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Very efficient, helpful and kind!

    By megan B on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service! All involved in my purchase were so lovely and helpful! Would highly recommend! Very exciting to be doing business with such a great company!


  • 5

    Lovely car very happy

    By alison B on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely soda yeti - white SUV - I love the car! Mark the sales person was brilliant and very helpful- even ordered me a new skida badge for the car! No problem when I had to get the breaks done at my local garage - they sorted it all out very quickly . Very happy with my lovely car and will certainly recommend to anyone looking for a good second hand car. I chose mine from a nationwide search- we live an hour and a half away- but it was worth the travel time. All round good service Very happy. Alison


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT