play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christopher D on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from first steps to leaving with my vehicle. Happy with no pressure. Sales understood what we were looking for and helped when asked. Happy to purchase again from this company


  • 5

    Very helpful and polite would recommend this place

    By Joanne P on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful not pushy in anyway kept in contact with me throughout process of buying my car


  • 5

    New car from Parkway Car sales

    By Scott Y on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, everyone was extremely helpful ensuring we were happy and made the process so easy


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire D on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service great guys 👍 got everything we wanted plus more great prices!! A** salesman


  • 5

    Very happy!!

    By Paige S on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I got my first car from Parkway Car sales, I couldn’t fault the service I received if I tried, it was outstanding. Paul dealt with my enquiry/ purchase from start to finish and he listened to exactly what I wanted and went out of his way to make sure I got it! He even helped me find the cheapest insurance quote which he didn’t have to do! I am very happy with my car and very happy with the service I received at Parkway Car Sales, thank you!


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Jennifer A on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience - didn’t feel hassled by the sales staff. Found the exact car I was looking for


  • 5

    Second to none experience

    By Daren M on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant buying service and aftercare from the Parkway team. Can't fault them at all. I was a bit of a tricky case for them to sort, however they have been amazing and have helped me every step of the way. Thank you Parkway


  • 5

    Great car, great customer service

    By Stephen H on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Excellent service and a pleasure to deal with: open,honest and no pressure.


  • 5

    Great service and cars

    By Tracy L on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with the people they go above and beyond what they need to do. Always have great service and great cars from them, have used them for years. Tracy


  • 5

    High Quality and excellent value

    By Mark M on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service Very approachable and open to discussion with a little banter thrown in ! Condition of the car was outstanding I would highly recommend


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT