play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very slick and problem free. No hard sell / no negotiation.

    By Stuart Black on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    All went according to plan and very straightforward.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well Mark and Paul were both very easy to talk to and extremely helpful. I never felt pressured and they answered all my questions. The car, well what can I say..... Its awesome. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Friendly service. Went back with a query and was sorted immediately.

    By Helen Brown on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Helpful and efficient.


  • 5

    By Samantha Simkin on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Paul and Marc . Very VERY happy with my new wheels . Tha k u so much .


  • 5

    Nice, clean, tidy and friendly

    By Lisa Yeates on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I used parkway cars in Eastleigh. They were very nice, friendly and as I went without my husband they were great. Efficiently showed me to the car I was interested, they were knowledgeable and not pushy, they gave me time to look at the car. I had a couple of questions and they happily to answer and got back to me the same day with a quick call as one was a bit of an obscure question. Really impressed with the service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sorted everything out for me nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Gave us the confidence of choosing the right car.

    By JACKIE F on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Parkway sales was a very satisfactory one. The salesman was brilliant with us as we had very different ideas as to what car what suit us best. He was patient, helpful,informative and helped us come to the decision we did. After deciding, everything else went smoothly from beginning to end. Would not hesitate to recommend them in the future.


  • 5

    Bad after sales.

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sale went through easy. Very helpful salesman. On the downside one shortfall issue. Was assured this would be taken care of. Not very assuring in recent phone call. Now will not take a call from me. Very disappointing! Typical small dealers, get the sale then fob the customer off!


  • 5

    Would recommend The Parkway car sales to anybody

    By Lysette Tredgett on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, honest service, polite,great warranty, wonderful people,clean, tidy, no pressure to buy, great advice about all cars


  • 5

    Acceptable

    By gabriella M on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional. Interested in doing an intensive follow-up and helping where possible.


Parkway Car Sales Ltd