play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Luke T on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from initial conversation to delivery. I bought the car during the Coronavirus restrictions and it turned out to be better than promised. Great service from Paul and the team.


  • 5

    very good and very happy with service

    By Leslie P on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good,every thing was as it was descriped the car was in very very good condtion


  • 5

    After Sale Silence

    By gerard S on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The initial sales experience was positive with good explanation of the finance and the car condition. Test drive was easy and the paperwork was clear. However, after sales support was poor, as there was a tracking problem and they had not responded. They had offered to deal with any minor issues that we had reported from the test drive, but nothing was forthcoming. Car sold and the it's your problem.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 22/05/20

    Hi Gerard. Thanks for your review. I’m pleased you like your car. Perhaps if you made us aware of any issue and our garage was allowed to be open during this pandemic we may well be able to help with this. due to government guidance we are closed along with every garage in the uk. We are more than happy to help if you call and make a booking when we open. Kind regards parkway car sales


  • 5

    Great service!

    By ashleen B on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I’ve purchased through Parkway Car Sales and they were brilliant as always. Quick, efficient and really helpful too, especially considering this was during the pandemic lockdown. They couldn’t do enough to help and took away my old car, found me a new one on finance and delivered my new car to my front door all within a day! Highly recommend.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 22/05/20

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Keith H on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, no pressure and plenty of choice. Would go back in a heartbeat

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 22/05/20

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review. All the best Keith


  • 5

    very happy

    By gabriel M on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recommend for everyone one !!!!! very seriously many tks

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 22/05/20

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review.


  • 5

    The chap was very reliable honest and up front a m

    By CALMORE E on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very reliable up front and trust worthy a man of his word if he said he’ll deliver a car rest assured he will

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 22/05/20

    Thanks for the 3 stars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By jorda W on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Paul and parkway cars. Excellent service

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/05/20

    thanks jordan, good luck with your new job


  • 5

    Very helpful and sufficient

    By Kendell L on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very please with Staff from parkway. He was very helpful sufficient, and knowledgeable. Any questions I had however small he was willing to answer. As an exchange He was willing to drop the new car to my house and exchange cars there, as well as following protocols during this current situation. This is the second car I have had from parkway and very please with the service.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/05/20

    really kind of you, and thanks again for returning for your second purchase


  • 5

    Car purchased 28/04/2020

    By michael K on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Parkway. We were unable view the car before we purchased due to the current circumstances however Parkway gave us all the information we needed via video, phone calls, emails etc so we could make a decision. We also part exchanged our old car and took out finance. The entire process was made easy including delivery and collection of the cars which was made on time with excellent communication. Thanks for a great service! We will definitely come back in the future and highly recommend.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/05/20

    thanks very much michael


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT