play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Parkway Car Sales

    By Caroline R on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unsure of what car we really wanted and the selection on site meant could look at all makes and models. The sales team where very helpful but not pushy (which was great) so we had time to look around with no pressure. Bought a Mini Countryman which is fantastic. Would recommend this garage and will be returning when my son passes test.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 25/01/19

    Thank you Caroline. Great choice of mini


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional

    By Duncan C on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Had a good knowledge of the vehicle's history and were happy for me to take my time.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 25/01/19

    Nice to meet you. Hope you enjoy your Mercedes


  • 5

    Great car

    By Chloe N on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service - quick deal - staff helpful - prices great - lovely car

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 25/01/19

    Thanks Chloe. Nice to see you again 2nd purchase in 12 months. Keep popping in ¿¿


  • 5

    Faultless service...

    By Darren L on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top notch service very helpful, had a small problem with the car but it was very quickly delt with . Would recommend, first class service


  • 5

    Mini cooper

    By Stuart T on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was really good, I got what I wanted with fantastic friendly service


  • 5

    Great service, very trustworthy

    By Demi S on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and trustworthy. Informed us appropriately. When arriving to the site we was not hassled. We was given time to look around without having someone straight there trying to try sell you a car. After looking around we was approached to see if they could help us, and was told we was allowed to look around in our own time, open up the cars and look inside. It felt relaxed and not pushy like other car sales. They gave us information that was real, we did not feel pressured to buy anything and i felt everything was completely my choice. I defiantly would come back here again to buy my car in the future. After a terrible experience with previous car dealerships i found this one amazing.


  • 5

    Flexible well respected and hands on

    By Derek C on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sorry for late review. Helped my old man look for a car 2 weeks ago got a recommendation from a friend so went down there and left with a car 2 hours later. Polite patient staff work with you really well. My father is very satisfied with the car. Very understanding and very flexible defently coming back again

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 18/11/18

    thanks for your review your more than welcome, hope to see you for your next one


  • 5

    Quick, straight forward and great service purchase

    By Adam S on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positive and knowledgeable people with a focus on customers needs. We went hoping for good service, based on reviews we had read, and left knowing where we will go first the next time we need a new car. Keep up the great work guys and thank you


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By KAREN B on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had previously bought a car from Parkway cars and it wasn’t quite right for me and they helped me change it for a different car without any difficulties


  • 5

    Great cars really happy

    By Melanie P on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good people with top service from start to finish all I can say is thank you


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT