play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Beverley Eade on 10 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    very polite sales person, not pushy at all, when we picked up the new car it was absolutely gleaming inside and out , Very pleased !!


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly and fast service

    By Darren Smith on 10 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    As a returning customer I can only say it was the same great service received. Always happy to help and give great deals.


  • 5

    I have shared my experience with family and friends with recommendation.

    By Beverley Sexton on 24 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Attentive, thorough and prompt service from viewing to delivery of car to my front door. I was not rushed during my decision. Customer service after purchase supportive.


  • 5

    Excellent service very fast and efficient and more than helpful

    By Andy on 22 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and more than helpful, we needed a speedy service to buy our new car due to going on holiday and these guys were excellent, highly recommended and will be using them through the family to purchase new cars again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was exceptionally helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Absolutely wonderfull

    By Cameron Shelley on 06 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and excellent customer relations straight talking with no pressure honest


  • 5

    Good car sales nice cars smiley staff

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service friendly helpful efficient 5th vehicle I've purchased..nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    Fiesta

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Exchanged my car for a smaller more economical one, very quick service that ran smoothly. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and not pushing for a sale

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional and understanding.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    When we were looking at cars there was no pressure, they left us to look at the cars and just said to find them if we needed any help. When we decided on a car, they were very helpful and friendly.


Parkway Car Sales Ltd