play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car review

    By Jackie L on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always find parkway very helpful and professional this is my 3rd car from here


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By david J on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good overall experience from start to final payment was excellent car was brought to me by Paul the sales manager from there I took the Ford Fiesta for a test drive it was exactly what I was looking for low mileage I returned we discussed a part exchange which was very reasonable for the year and mileage deal done and dusted I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a good reliable car at a fair price thanks again for a good deal Mr Jackson


  • 5

    Very happy with the service from the staff.

    By Philip S on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service we received from this car sales was very good. They had good social distancing measures in place. The cars were sanitised and there was regular use of hand sanitiser. The staff were knowledgeable and were able to answer any questions we had about the car we were interested in. They weren't at all pushy and gave us the space to look round the car and decide if we were interested in it. We were able to test drive the car and again, there was no hard sell when we returned. I would definitely recommend this car sales. The car was immaculate and sanitised when we collected it and so far we're very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    New car my 3rd in 4years

    By peter D on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always good service friendly very knowledgable and always helpful


  • 5

    Excellent

    By donna D on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I felt very happy and pleased with how quickly and confidently the service I received was, would definitely recommend Parkway Cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By james M on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service again ...second car we have bought from Paul and his team...would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service !

    By zoe R on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and range of cars and helpful as well as I’ve been in a few times to look at different cars and always very friendly and helped me to narrow down what I wanted/ could afford etc. Finally decided on the car I wanted went for a test drive and then everything done and dusted the same day. Will definitely return in the future and love the support they offer as well!


  • 5

    quick, very responsive & extremely helpful

    By rebbecca K on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Last week I visited Parkway cars in Eastleigh in hope of finding a little run around car suitable for my daily needs and commuting to work. When arriving I was absolutely blown away firstly by the choices of vehicles that were available within my budget but also the helpful service we received when we entered the garage. Paul dedicated all of his time to our sale and managed to process it quickly for me so I was back on the road in no time. Nothing was too much for these guys. BIG Thank you! I love my car!!!


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and trustworthy

    By russell K on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have used Parkway Cars many times over the past 15 years. They have always been professional, efficient and a great company to deal with. I have always felt very comfortable purchasing cars from them, my experiences have shown them to be both knowledgeable and trustworthy! Recently my daughter purchased a car from them and they were brilliant to deal with - Thank you.


  • 5

    Car buying.

    By stuart B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car in these difficult times,took me right out of my comfort zone. But after I found the car I was interested in, at Parkway Car Sales. I found all the dealings very easy and the whole experience was smooth from start to finish.


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT