play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great team

    By brian S on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great sales rep helped though out would recommend them

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 05/12/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    New car sold

    By Joanne S on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and given the time to think on my visit

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 05/12/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By Michelle H on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest trustworthy guys who helped my daughters and myself when we needed to replace our cars

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 27/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Lovely car lovely people

    By Chloe N on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the best service when I brought my car, great price, great salesmen. So happy

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 27/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Paige N on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. These guys are Helpful and professional in every way. Thankyou for my new car it’s great

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 27/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    First time using a dealership and very impressed

    By Richard H on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, explained the options and honest about prices etc. Had a very small issue with the fan a few months after purchase, and fair play to them they sorted it and had back to me within 24 hours. Good, trustworthy dealership, will use them in the future

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Really recomended

    By Michal G on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect car dealer with amazing cars and good prices

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Well organised and knowledgable

    By Sydney T on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service is very good. I went through a lot from the dealers and they help me choose a car that will make me forget my previous car.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Outstanding service, very happy customer

    By Louise H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friend recommended Parkway so I gave them a ring and explained my situation and what I wanted. They went above and beyond to help and I drove home with a new car that same day. Excellent service, 100% professional friendly staff. I would highly recommend them to others in future

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Denise D on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    900 patient smiley helpful not pushy bought 2 cars now and recommended to work colleagues

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT