play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 236 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience all round

    By dave C on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and smooth part exchange process given that we were in lockdown scenario.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By mollie K on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a car I had seen online and the guys at parkway were Incredibly helpful! I cannot thank them enough for the help they had given me to purchase my new car and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Very efficient, helpful and kind!

    By megan B on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service! All involved in my purchase were so lovely and helpful! Would highly recommend! Very exciting to be doing business with such a great company!


  • 5

    Lovely car very happy

    By alison B on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely soda yeti - white SUV - I love the car! Mark the sales person was brilliant and very helpful- even ordered me a new skida badge for the car! No problem when I had to get the breaks done at my local garage - they sorted it all out very quickly . Very happy with my lovely car and will certainly recommend to anyone looking for a good second hand car. I chose mine from a nationwide search- we live an hour and a half away- but it was worth the travel time. All round good service Very happy. Alison


  • 5

    Piece of mind at last

    By brian H on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent outcome for my car in part exchange for Ford Fiesta no problem with car at all every one at parkway car sales very understanding my needs no hassle ether look over cars take the car out on my own made up with the ford every thing worked as it should and out of the blue I get a free mot for the car can’t get that from most car dealers thanks all at park sales


  • 5

    Perfect service. Definitely recommend x

    By lisa W on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect communication from beginning to end. Quick credit Check. Smooth delivery of my new car and take away of my old. Polite staff. Great service. Would definitely recommend x


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Clair S on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and friendly relaxing atmosphere and very professional


  • 5

    Excellent service and understanding

    By Julie W on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales person understood my motoring needs and my economic situation . Once I had chosen the car, the transition to the new car was seamless and organised and my salesman was very helpful with showing me how to use the car to get the best from it . I felt that my salesman cared and saw me through the whole experience of buying a car , trading in my old car and offered after sales services should I require their help .


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Isabel De Sousa V on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful with great customer service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic, not pushy, helpful, friendly!!

    By Lynda B on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Called up and enquired about our options (needed a car within 3 weeks to make it to our own wedding after ours packing up!!) Kept in touch with the guys over the week, whilst talking options over with the other half. Found a car that we both liked, now in love with! Went down to view, test and collect the car. Very easy, smooth and lovely experience. Fella wants one of his own soon, so watch this space. Will be our go to! Thanks guys xx


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT