play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well organised and knowledgable

    By Sydney T on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service is very good. I went through a lot from the dealers and they help me choose a car that will make me forget my previous car.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Outstanding service, very happy customer

    By Louise H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friend recommended Parkway so I gave them a ring and explained my situation and what I wanted. They went above and beyond to help and I drove home with a new car that same day. Excellent service, 100% professional friendly staff. I would highly recommend them to others in future

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Denise D on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    900 patient smiley helpful not pushy bought 2 cars now and recommended to work colleagues

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Great service

    By James W on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From arriving at the forecourt to driving my new car away they were professional, relaxed and did not pressure me at all. Very pleased with the car and the service.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By mark S on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from polite and very helpful staff. The whole buying experience went without a hitch. I highly recommend Parkway Car Sales and will be using them again in the future.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Good sales

    By sally ann B on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and recommended by another person who has had good experience

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By David M on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellant engagement with the sales team - provided me with a fantastic car and have been very supportive and accommodating in prepping the car for me. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I will go to Parkway for my next car.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING CAR DEALER

    By lynda L on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived from the U.S. and needed to buy a car. We came upon Parkway quite by accident after visiting our bank in Eastleigh. Our experience here was absolutely fabulous. There was NEVER any pressure whatsoever from anyone! They did not hover and waited for us to ask questions. They also have an excellent website so after looking at the cars we were interested in, we leisurely selected three we would like to test drive. We settled on our car and not only did Parkway help us through the sales transaction, but took their time to explain insurance, went on the computer and got our car tax organized for us. As I’ve stated, we are from the U.S.and have no knowledge of how any of this works. They allowed us to sit in their office for 2 hours and figure all this out so we could drive the car off the lot that day. We cannot say enough about our experience at Parkway. We would definitely recommend their car sales to anyone without hesitation. It was definitely an excellent experience.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Very happy. Would use this car sales company again

    By Marion D on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I phoned to say I would like to view a vehicle that morning and would be coming soon. When we arrived the vehicle had been washed and cleaned inside and was sparkling. We tested the car and said we would have it. All necessary paperwork was done and also the tax was done for us. They organised an oil and filter change and the car was delivered to us at home later that day. Both gentleman were very polite, efficient and professional and it was a good experience.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Great selection of cars very clean very helpful st

    By Andrew C on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    nice guy's very helpful told me everything thing I needed to know

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT