play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By PAUL P on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had an amazing experience here buying my first car. Its running perfect, And i got a great price.


  • 5

    Purchase 10/02

    By Jacquelyn W on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A personal service, stock appears to be of good quality cars. Very happy with my purchase . Friendly not pushy sales team. Good communication & quick process so you can drive away happy.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Andrew K on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, knowledge base and accommodating. Would highly recommend 👍🏻


  • 5

    A very good service

    By Carole P on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were left to look at the cars without pressure. The two people we dealt with were very helpful and friendly. I cant fault how we were treated. Everything went very smoothly with our purchase. We were very impressed with the quality of the cars there. We'd recommend them definately


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and not pressurising.

    By Anne Marie T on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, didn't feel pressured to buy and still drove away the next day with a new car. Very easy process, would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Hind A on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people their so helpful and kind. They give you many options.


  • 5

    First time experience

    By Laura V on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service received , first time buyer so I was a little nervous. It went smooth and quick . Would highly recomend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Georgia D on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy. First time finance. They got me under my original budget and helped loads. Made the process very easy and quick for me.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 25/01/19

    Thanks Georgia for taking the time to review. Hope to see you again for your next car.


  • 5

    Car purchase today

    By Andrew G on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience had again here today. Never had an issue with this garage in 15 years and have recommended them a few times also with great success. Happy wife again today.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 25/01/19

    Thanks Andy it was great seeing you again.


  • 5

    My new car love it !!

    By Colin P on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good professional polite people Car was everything they said it would be !!! Thanks again

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 25/01/19

    Thanks Colin hope you enjoy your new car


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT