play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My Amazing astra

    By Lucy D on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazed with my experience at parkway cars. Paul was exceptional with dealing with my case getting my new car! So quick so easy and 100% friendly! The car cleaner Chris was on point too! He got the car looking brand new and I couldn’t be happier! Onto the car, beautiful smooth and in amazing condition! Thank you to Paul and Chris you was both wonderful.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anybody!

    By Hannah R on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would 100% recommend this place to get a car! The guys helped me get the car of my dreams yesterday and I couldn’t be happier. The guys were Friendly, helpful and honest!! Thank you so much !


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Max K on 24 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Always slightly uneasy about buying a used car but previous reviews were encouraging. They had what I was looking for and I took the plunge. Waited for a couple of weeks before reviewing, as always expect something to crop up, but they had said to contact them if any problems. Two issues did arise; a tyre and door locking problem. I emailed them and within 15 mins got a phone call from one of the owners inviting me to return it so they could fix the issues. Lent me a courtesy car whilst work was done. Now all seems well and am left with a very positive experience. If I want another car and they have it, I won't hesitate to go back.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary P on 12 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service.2ndcar I have got from parkway cars. Happy to help and stress free.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Parkway Cars

    By Gwendoline G on 16 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Such an excellent service received. We bought our daughter a car for her 18th Birthday at an excellent price and our daughter loves the car. We will definitely be buying our car there next time. Gwen


  • 5

    Amazing car sales.

    By Victoria G on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic from start to finish. We weren’t hassled or pressured to purchase a car through them. I found one that I loved and it was all very straight forward after that. I won’t be going anywhere else to purchase a car in the future just back to parkway. Fantastic service and very friendly.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Teresa R on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Parkway. Being a single female and having worked in the car trade I was fully aware that some sales people can be pushy. My fears were completely unfounded. I received top class treatment and never felt more at ease. Everyone at Parkway was polite and efficient and I will happily buy my next car from them.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 04/04/18

    thanks teresa for your kind words, im pleased we could help


  • 5

    Really happy used car purchaser

    By John S on 23 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Met P and shown the car I was interested in. It was as advertised and I thought the car was even better than the description in the ad. Test drive done, deal struck and smooth handover. Very happy so far, still finding my way around the car, seems we find something new to play with each day. Just travelled to South Wales and the car behaved impeccably. I just hope the car I left there on part exchange sells well. They took the car off me even though it had a fault. Will definately recommend this dealer and thank P for his time and knowledge of the car. Great customer service for us, thanks very much for your attention and an amazing very well presented car, with no pressure sales pitch.


  • 5

    The best Car Dealer in Southampton.

    By Inga L on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, friendly and efficien team. I drove away at the same day in my new car. Fantastic experience. Thank you very much.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 18/11/17

    thank you for your kind words it was a pleasure to help


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure

    By Paul F on 25 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Salesman Phil was polite and helpful on one of the hottest days of the year. We looked at and test drove 2 cars, with no pressure. The cars weren't quite what my wife was looking for, but the dealership seems friendly and professional. Easy to find.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/11/17

    thanks for the kind words hopefully we can help you in the future with a purchase


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT