play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing and excellent service

    By Liam J on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service this was an extremely easy process would definitely recommend this company going forward absolutely in love with car it’s amazing many thanks


  • 5

    New Mini : Happy Days

    By Helen T on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a Second hand Car that had Low Mileage, also that was not over the top in price. I was worried about my credit. Paul was very reassuring and helpful. I think he found me a great deal, for the car I wanted. Parkways has a varied choice of cars. There was great communication. It all went smoothly. Seen the car on Thursday, Paul sorted out the finance on Friday and delivered the car Saturday. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for your help. Very much appreciated.


  • 5

    great service

    By Ian B on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    good service no pushy salesmen would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Adrian B on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Called up, swung by for a test drive, and had a deal, trading in my car. All done smoothly, with no fuss. Returned home with swapped car! Happy to recommend Parkway Car Sales.


  • 5

    Felt on cloud 9 walking away from parkway cars....

    By Kerry S on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I went to parkway cars today to browse cars, the whole experience from start to finish was easy, i felt very comfortable and the gentlemen made me feel at ease as i was there by myself and do not know much about cars! Would recommend anyone to buy a car from this garage. Super friendly and went above and beyond to help me walk away with my new car . Thank you for your friendliness and 10/10 customer service....


  • 5

    Sale of car

    By Daniel R on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was happy with the car and the service provided by Mark . Nice fella and car runs nicely


  • 5

    Helpful Staff

    By Brian C on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful staff. Found a car that was in my budget, with a good spec. Love the car! Very happy with everything they done for me. Highly recommend to anyone. I will see you again when I'm ready to change, thank you


  • 5

    Happy customer in our New Normal!

    By Kate S on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a car from Parkway and was so impressed and reassured with their care throughout. They have comprehensive Co-vid procedures in place with all the cars cleaned and disinfected. The service was impeccable at this difficult time. Service friendly and efficient. A very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Neil E on 07 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Paul. Very pleased with car which was delivered directly to home.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/05/20

    thanks neil it was great to help you and your daughter to get to work


  • 5

    Parkway enables Key Workers to continue working

    By Carron O on 29 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Despite the current Corvid-19 situation, the purchase procedure was professional and extremely quick (talking a couple of hours!), enabling me to continue working as a community Carer the same day!

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/05/20

    carron it was nice to meet you and bryan, thanks for returning again


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT