play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 231 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great cars, great staff

    By Phylis M on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly with no pressure! Great quality cars and experienced staff with decent knowledge

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/11/17

    really good news we hope you enjoy the car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, kind regards


  • 5

    A long drive - but well worth it!

    By Paul H on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We saw the Parkway Car Sales advert for the car we were looking for and travelled 250 miles to view the vehicle. It was well presented and matched the description in the advert. We agreed to share the cost of a couple of small jobs and the car was ready for collection on the agreed day. We found the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and honest - and the car performed well on the long drive home! Many thanks - we can recommend Parkway Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent servic

    By Annette G on 01 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from seeing the car online, viewing the car at a suitable time for us both, arranging finance to delivering the car to my home a few days later. Paul was very pleasant to deal with. Thank you


  • 5

    Great car!

    By Anthony O on 21 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a 4 year old BMW 330E from Parkway. The car is in absolute mint condition both inside and out and I'm extremely pleased with it. Service was excellent, with the car being delivered to my home address. Would recommend the company to anyone thinking of purchasing a car from Parkway.


  • 5

    Blue Vw Caddy

    By Teodor B on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpfull staff, great service and wonderfull support with my aplication for the finance! Everything seems so quick and easy with them!Highly recommend!! Paul’s kind personality


  • 5

    My new car

    By Chloe M on 24 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have brought every car I’ve had since I passed my test from here, I’ve never had to go anywhere else. I have a personalised number plate and all the paper work for it was done for me, which was amazing help as I had no idea where to start. I am one happy customer and over the moon with my new car, it even got delivered to me which was a bonus.


  • 5

    Best Car Sales in the South

    By Christina C on 03 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot fault the service. I contacted the garage Via Facebook to ask a question about one of the cars, I had an extremely quick response and I was able to discuss my situation and what I was looking for. I went along to the garage at the weekend to have a closer look at the available cars, there were a few I liked. That afternoon I spoke to Paul and he took care of everything even down to taxing the car for me. We picked the car up the next day. This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Parkway Cars and definitely the only garage I will go to in the future. Thanks for everything. :)


  • 5

    Amazing and excellent service

    By Liam J on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service this was an extremely easy process would definitely recommend this company going forward absolutely in love with car it’s amazing many thanks


  • 5

    New Mini : Happy Days

    By Helen T on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a Second hand Car that had Low Mileage, also that was not over the top in price. I was worried about my credit. Paul was very reassuring and helpful. I think he found me a great deal, for the car I wanted. Parkways has a varied choice of cars. There was great communication. It all went smoothly. Seen the car on Thursday, Paul sorted out the finance on Friday and delivered the car Saturday. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for your help. Very much appreciated.


  • 5

    great service

    By Ian B on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    good service no pushy salesmen would highly recommend


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT