play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 259 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying Company Car

    By Mark H on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly knowledgeable staff who introduced themselves and then let you look around their current stock without trying to pressure you into anything. We test drove a car and then picked it up the following day with no problems at all. Can not fault the staff or the service we received.


  • 5

    Top rate service

    By Andrew S on 16 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service again very quick changeover no pressure selling 3rd car in a row highly recommend


  • 5

    Superb service at Parkway Car Sales

    By Joseph P on 27 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The staff at Parkway Car Sales did everything to get me the best deal possible. They are professional, knowledgeable and go above and beyond what is expected. Superb service.


  • 5

    Great service, excellent price.

    By Alexis M on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, helped me find what I required for a big family car at affordable price. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Adrian S on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying a car from parkway. Was not pushy at all and let me take my time on test drive and learning about the vehicle. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Stress free car purchase

    By Hugh N on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Always a Good selection of cars and very professional to deal with Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Quality cars and great service

    By Dave E on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Parkway car sales Went above and beyond and I would buy my next car from them And recommend them


  • 5

    Second hand purchase of Vauxhall Astra

    By Shaun F on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff, made the purchase of Astra easy without pressure and topped off with great after sales.


  • 5

    Friendly, fast service from a great team.

    By Asa A on 25 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased numerous vehicles, domestic and commercial from the team at Parkway. Their friendly, experienced, no pressure customer service makes buying a car stress free, unlike some other garages I have visited. They managed to source me the best finance deal around their aftercare team are always on hand to answer any queries that I had. Thanks a lot guys.


  • 5

    My Amazing astra

    By Lucy D on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazed with my experience at parkway cars. Paul was exceptional with dealing with my case getting my new car! So quick so easy and 100% friendly! The car cleaner Chris was on point too! He got the car looking brand new and I couldn’t be happier! Onto the car, beautiful smooth and in amazing condition! Thank you to Paul and Chris you was both wonderful.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.


Parkway Car Sales Ltd