play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great cars, great staff

    By Phylis M on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly with no pressure! Great quality cars and experienced staff with decent knowledge

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/11/17

    really good news we hope you enjoy the car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, kind regards


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    We needed a reliable car back in November, popped in on the off chance about a car we'd seen on line. Unfortunately it was sold, Paul left us to have a good look about the forecourt, there was zero sales push. We found a super car, put down a deposit and that was that. We collected the car a couple of days later and have been delighted with the car and service. I returned with a query and Mark couldn't have been more helpful. I would definitely use Parkway Car Sales again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful, answered all our questions with ease. Car was delivered the next day sparkly clean.


  • 5

    Great Place to Buy a Car

    By Anonymous on 08 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    First class service and very pleased with our purchase. No question about recommending. Benchmark dealer. Pity so many others are not like them.


  • 5

    Only interested in making a sale.

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car and was told rather than part exchanging my old car and clearing the outstanding finance it would be better for me to voluntary surrender my vehicle as they told me I had paid more than 50% of the finance. This was totally incorrect and left me needing to find money to make payments on my old car and my new car, money I do not have.


  • 5

    Really happy

    By Anonymous on 19 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely new car we have really helpfully Great staff would recommend as 3rd car now from here free mot as well every year


  • 5

    Super pleased

    By Pauline N on 08 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with my purchase today. So helpful and understanding here. Thoroughly recommend


  • 5

    happy

    By melanie h on 06 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    really happy with part exchange value, bought my second car from here, impressed even delivered to my door in fareham


  • 5

    By E A on 06 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID! - Incredibly rude - Made promises in person and by email then deny even when you send them the proof - 5 calls over a period of 2 weeks asking to speak to someone, promise a call back, never happens - Guaranteed a price for the car, then tried to haggle - Arrived several hours late - Asked several questions as this is my first time selling a car, got told I'm being difficult when I didn't understand the process.... - AVOID COMPANY!


  • 5

    A painless experience :-)

    By Steve P on 05 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I went with my son a couple of weeks ago to buy a car from Parkway Car Sales. We were pleasantly surprised when we viewed the car that it was even better than it looked in the advert, inside and out. The two men that were there (Paul and his colleague...I can't remember his name unfortunately) were friendly, easy-going and allowed us plenty of time to look around the car without being watched. At no time did we feel that we were being pressured, which is the way buying should be. My son is really pleased with the car, so all in all I would definitely recommend Parkway Car Sales and would happily buy from them again.


Parkway Car Sales Ltd