play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 294 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car

    By Chloe N on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service - quick deal - staff helpful - prices great - lovely car

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 25/01/19

    Thanks Chloe. Nice to see you again 2nd purchase in 12 months. Keep popping in ¿¿


  • 5

    Faultless service...

    By Darren L on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top notch service very helpful, had a small problem with the car but it was very quickly delt with . Would recommend, first class service


  • 5

    Mini cooper

    By Stuart T on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was really good, I got what I wanted with fantastic friendly service


  • 5

    Flexible well respected and hands on

    By Derek C on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sorry for late review. Helped my old man look for a car 2 weeks ago got a recommendation from a friend so went down there and left with a car 2 hours later. Polite patient staff work with you really well. My father is very satisfied with the car. Very understanding and very flexible defently coming back again

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 18/11/18

    thanks for your review your more than welcome, hope to see you for your next one


  • 5

    Quick, straight forward and great service purchase

    By Adam S on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positive and knowledgeable people with a focus on customers needs. We went hoping for good service, based on reviews we had read, and left knowing where we will go first the next time we need a new car. Keep up the great work guys and thank you


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By KAREN B on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had previously bought a car from Parkway cars and it wasn’t quite right for me and they helped me change it for a different car without any difficulties


  • 5

    Great cars really happy

    By Melanie P on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good people with top service from start to finish all I can say is thank you


  • 5

    Thank you very kind

    By Melanie P on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars really pleased here so nice to deal with


  • 5

    New Cabriolet and trade in

    By Sara D on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and open conversation did not feel pressured and car I have bought was a good buy , everyone was polite and friendly.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 16/09/18

    Thanks Sara it was great to see you and I hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Benjamin Z on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and very welcoming, while I was there we ran threw all the details and drove away very happy

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 05/09/18

    thanks ben it was great to see you hope you enjoy the car and see you next time for your next one..


Parkway Car Sales Ltd