play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Left the same day with our new car!

    By Robyn P on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After a recommendation from my partners sister that had financed a car the previous week with Parkway Car Sales we thought we would take a visit. We found the visit so quick and easy and left the same day with a car which we both loved! Friendly advise was provided in a relaxed stress free environment! We look forward to seeing what our next car will be!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Jo G on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend! No pressure sales pitch but lots of help and advice. ThankYou to Paul and Ben for your help.


  • 5

    Buying Company Car

    By Mark H on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly knowledgeable staff who introduced themselves and then let you look around their current stock without trying to pressure you into anything. We test drove a car and then picked it up the following day with no problems at all. Can not fault the staff or the service we received.


  • 5

    Top rate service

    By Andrew S on 16 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service again very quick changeover no pressure selling 3rd car in a row highly recommend


  • 5

    Superb service at Parkway Car Sales

    By Joseph P on 27 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The staff at Parkway Car Sales did everything to get me the best deal possible. They are professional, knowledgeable and go above and beyond what is expected. Superb service.


  • 5

    Great service, excellent price.

    By Alexis M on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, helped me find what I required for a big family car at affordable price. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Adrian S on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying a car from parkway. Was not pushy at all and let me take my time on test drive and learning about the vehicle. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Stress free car purchase

    By Hugh N on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Always a Good selection of cars and very professional to deal with Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Quality cars and great service

    By Dave E on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Parkway car sales Went above and beyond and I would buy my next car from them And recommend them


  • 5

    Second hand purchase of Vauxhall Astra

    By Shaun F on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff, made the purchase of Astra easy without pressure and topped off with great after sales.


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT