play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car recommend garage

    By DONNA W on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great sale. Swift transaction and delivery of car. Team very helpful and organised. Car was as advertised. Very happy with purchase.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/05/20

    hope you enjoy your new car, thanks for the kind words donna


  • 5

    thanks exelent service

    By attila F on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exelent service ,honest .Thanks for the for the help what they give me and i sugest to buy from them

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/05/20

    thankyou for your review


  • 5

    Great Service

    By leanne B on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car! I dont write reviews too soon as I like the test the product before writing a review. I bought my KIA form Parkway just about a month or so ago. Brilliant service, really friendly and no pressure put on you to buy. And a free MOT for life while I own the car. That's a company who are confident of their products.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/05/20

    thankyou very much


  • 5

    Best service you can ask for

    By kyle B on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service even through this awful time, great very professional service. Best car sales u can go too. Been there multiple times to look at other cars and other family members been there and had the same experience. Perfect service on all levels. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/05/20

    thankyou kyle, glad we coud help


  • 5

    Parkway saves the day..

    By jake E on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rapid collection of my car, ready for sale. Would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Super service

    By paul P on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing help from the get go, had my car delivered safely and very quickly, the staff were super helpful. Would recommend!!!


  • 5

    I was very pleased

    By chloe N on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finnish. Nice car! Staff were so helpful. And delivery was safe and efficient!


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiat 500 s

    By glenn R on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really great experience from beginning to end, Paul was very professional and helpful. I'm very pleased with the car I chose, a really fine example of the model I wanted.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By maria S on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful team who go the extra mile to please the customer.


  • 5

    Customer service and care

    By adelle N on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    On arrival to the garage I was welcomed straight away, all staff were friendly and professional. I felt that I wasn’t pushed into buying a car and was able to look around the court yard as long as I liked. They were all helpful too when I asked them numerous questions and knew the answers to everyone.


Parkway Car Sales Ltd