play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkway Car Sales Ltd

At Parkway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Parkway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Neil E on 07 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Paul. Very pleased with car which was delivered directly to home.

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/05/20

    thanks neil it was great to help you and your daughter to get to work


  • 5

    Parkway enables Key Workers to continue working

    By Carron O on 29 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Despite the current Corvid-19 situation, the purchase procedure was professional and extremely quick (talking a couple of hours!), enabling me to continue working as a community Carer the same day!

    Reply from Parkway Car Sales Ltd on 08/05/20

    carron it was nice to meet you and bryan, thanks for returning again


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Linda R on 16 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Found the experience with Parkway car sales absolutely fabulous . Paul was very helpful & friendly, he answered all my questions, nothing was too much trouble. A great experience from beginning to end .


  • 5

    Very professional and efficient.

    By Jo S on 12 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a C4 Picasso. Excellent service from the beginning. They were able to deliver car to us and took all appropriate measures to reduce any risk - wore gloves, kept their distance and wiped steering wheel etc. Quickly and efficiently resolved a couple of small issues with no inconvenience to us. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Parkwaycar

    By Michelle D on 23 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely team of ppl at the car sales Good value for money Sorted out the finance really fast Ben was very informative Good job guys 😘


  • 5

    Left the same day with our new car!

    By Robyn P on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After a recommendation from my partners sister that had financed a car the previous week with Parkway Car Sales we thought we would take a visit. We found the visit so quick and easy and left the same day with a car which we both loved! Friendly advise was provided in a relaxed stress free environment! We look forward to seeing what our next car will be!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Jo G on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend! No pressure sales pitch but lots of help and advice. ThankYou to Paul and Ben for your help.


  • 5

    Buying Company Car

    By Mark H on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly knowledgeable staff who introduced themselves and then let you look around their current stock without trying to pressure you into anything. We test drove a car and then picked it up the following day with no problems at all. Can not fault the staff or the service we received.


  • 5

    Top rate service

    By Andrew S on 16 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service again very quick changeover no pressure selling 3rd car in a row highly recommend


  • 5

    Superb service at Parkway Car Sales

    By Joseph P on 27 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The staff at Parkway Car Sales did everything to get me the best deal possible. They are professional, knowledgeable and go above and beyond what is expected. Superb service.


Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 80613444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Parkway Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Southampton Road Eastleigh,
Eastleigh,
Hampshire,
SO50 5QT